Columbia County comprises the Great Cities of Cedar, Juniper and Spruce


County Executive Mr. Spencer Bollen

County Clerk Mr. Erik Rye

County Council – Mr. Justin Beal, Mr. Riley Pitts, Mr. Josh Reichert, Mr. Brandon Smith, Mr. Jake Twibey

County Auditor – Mr. Grayson Gaines


Elected Officials of the Superior Court

Superior Court Judge – Mr. Bryce LiaBraaten

Prosecuting Attorney – Mr. Matthew Deighton

County Sheriff – Mr. Nick Shamrell

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Our next session is June 21-27, 2020. Registration opens soon!