Columbia County comprises the Great Cities of Birch, Elm, Maple and Pine



County Executive Mr. Elijah Moreno


Superior Court Judge Mr. Thomas Karren

County Council – Mr. McHenry Pattison, Mr. Steven Rauch, Mr. Omar Vergara, Mr. Thomas Weis



County Auditor Mr. Cody Shaner


Elected Officials of the Superior Court

Prosecuting Attorney – Mr. Charles Barnett

County Clerk – Mr. Trey Beckham

County Sheriff – Mr. Zach Greene

Limited to the first 300 students, so sign up today!