Party Officials

Mr. Harrison Scott

Vice Chairman:
Mr. Russell Hannigan

Mr. Jeffrey Dohoda

Mr. Ryan Bell

Convention Chairman:
Mr. Sergey Gorbatyuk

Cascade County Chairman:
Mr. Dmitriy Kim

Columbia County Chairman:
Mr. Andrew White

Palouse County Chairman:
Mr. Brian Cowley

Puget County Chairman:
Mr. Josue Bustamante



2011 Party Platform

  • Tax breaks for community volunteers
  • Support for entrepreneurship
  • Pursuing alternative energy and green research
  • Reducing of business and occupation tax
  • Gun control (use of background checks)
  • Public safety fund
  • Stricter punishment for sex offenders
  • Increase in drug awareness and education
  • Teacher evaluation funds
  • Limiting Welfare    


Print Friendly, PDF & Email
2019 Application Period Open Now!