Palouse County comprises the Great Cities of Elm, Maple and Tamarack

County Executive – 
Mr. Mitch Canham

County Council – Mr. Luke Clemmens, Mr. Will Griffin, Mr. Elliot Guthrie, Mr. Francis Luciano, Mr. Matthew Parker

County Auditor – Mr. Jonathan Lischalk


Elected Officials of the Superior Court

Superior Court Judge – Mr. Mike Miller

Prosecuting Attorney – Mr. Paul Diamond

County Clerk – Mr. Joe Grant

County Sheriff – Mr. Jesus Castaneda


Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Save the date for our next session on June 18-24, 2023.