Palouse County comprises the Great Cities of Elm, Maple and Tamarack


[wpcol_1half id=”” class=”” style=””]

County Executive Mr. Aaron Siebol
[/wpcol_1half] [wpcol_1half_end id=”” class=”” style=””]

County Clerk Mr. Mark Guth


County Council – Mr. Christopher Carter, Mr. Taylor Schwindt, Mr. Christopher Summers, Mr. Jacob Pauli

County Auditor – Mr. Junwen Law


Elected Officials of the Superior Court

Superior Court Judge – Mr. Dillon McNaight

Prosecuting Attorney – Mr. Joseph Sperry

County Sheriff – Mr. James Foxcurran

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Save the date for our next session on June 19-25, 2022.