Columbia County comprises the Great Cities of CedarJuniper and Spruce



County Executive Charles Russell


County Council – Anthony Mayer, Levi O’Hara-McLaren, Kenneth Recknagle, Chris Welter, Colton White

County Auditor – Domnique Henderson


Elected Officials of the Superior Court

Superior Court Judge – Brian Ellegood

Prosecuting Attorney – Bryce Borland

County Clerk – Adam Edwards

County Sheriff – Tim Riley


Save the date for our 2024 session on June 16-22, 2024.