Columbia County comprises the Great Cities of CedarJuniper and Spruce



County Executive Chris Lewis


County Council –  Alex Feero, Mickey Fisher, Samuel Fitterer, Travis Handley, Nick Thompson

County Auditor – Jordan Clark

County Treasurer – Sam Snow


Elected Officials of the Superior Court

Superior Court Judge – DeAndre Anderson

Prosecuting Attorney – Isaac Aguigui

County Clerk – Kirk Riedner

County Sheriff – Austin Nigg

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Save the date for our next session on June 18-24, 2023.