Palouse County comprises the Great Cities of ElmMaple and Tamarack



County Executive Marice Moffett


County Council –  Justin Burrier, Ken Davidson, Tristan Fox, Andrew Kraft, Kevin Martin

County Auditor – Larson Caldwell III

County Treasurer – Erik Chambers


Elected Officials of the Superior Court

Superior Court Judge – Alan Weber

Prosecuting Attorney – Caleb Groves

County Clerk – Orion Correa

County Sheriff – Mark King

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Save the date for our next session on June 18-24, 2023.