Puget County comprises the Great Cities of AlderFir and Oak


County Executive Mr. Pender Rink


Superior Court Judge Mr. Dylan Moberg

County Council – Mr. Michael Cox, Mr. Eric Deleon, Mr. Franco Duerme, Mr. Spencer Smith, Mr. Michael Taylor

County Treasurer – Mr. Alan Erickson


Elected Officials of the Superior Court

Prosecuting Attorney – Mr. Hunter Elliot

County Clerk – Mr. Jeremy Montgomery

County Sheriff – Mr. Taylor Perkinson

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Save the date for our next session on June 18-24, 2023.