Columbia County comprises the Great Cities of Cedar and Juniper


[wpcol_1half id=”” class=”” style=””]


County Executive Mr. Ross Carter

[/wpcol_1half][wpcol_1half_end id=”” class=”” style=””]


Superior Court Judge Mr. Andy Nguyen


County Council – Mr. Andrew Clidas, Mr. Patrick Hass, Mr. Ignacio Ibarr, Mr. Vasily Kovzun, Mr. Sean Nagle-McNaughton

County Auditor – Mr. Elliot Orondo


Elected Officials of the Superior Court

Prosecuting Attorney – Mr. Javan Chow

County Clerk – Mr. Ryan Ball

County Sheriff – Mr. Shane Mulholland

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Save the date for our next session on June 19-25, 2022.