Columbia County comprises the Great Cities of Cedar and Juniper


[wpcol_1half id=”” class=”” style=””]


County Executive Mr. Kendall Perlwitz

[/wpcol_1half][wpcol_1half_end id=”” class=”” style=””]


Superior Court Judge Mr. Zack White


County Council – Mr. Matthew Doehle, Mr. Landen Morton, Mr. David Pugh, Mr. Jacob Schmidt

County Auditor – Mr. Tyler Barsaloux


Elected Officials of the Superior Court

Prosecuting Attorney – Mr. Daniel Corpus

County Clerk – Mr. Danny Robertson

County Sheriff – Mr. Tyler Anderson

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Save the date for our next session on June 19-25, 2022.