Columbia County is comprised of the Great Cities of Cedar and Juniper
Columbia county croppedLeft to Right: Kyle Kliewer, John Conley, Dalton Stahl, Matthew Wilkinson, Sergio Garcia

Columbia Exec cropped

County Executive Mr. Sergio Garcia

Columbia Judge - Riley Nelson cropped

Superior Court Judge Mr. Riley Nelson

County Council – Mr. Daniel Blomdahl, Mr. Andre Floyd, Mr. Logan Roylance, Mr. Payton Thornton

County Auditor – Mr. Matthew Wilkinson


Elected Officials of the Superior Court

Prosecuting Attorney – Mr. John Conley

County Clerk – Mr. Kyle Kliewer

County Sheriff – Mr. Dalton Stahl


Save the date for our 2024 session on June 16-22, 2024.