Puget County comprises the Great Cities of Alder and Fir


puget CEO

County Executive
Mr. Maxwell Brown

puget judge

Superior Court Judge
Mr. Tristan Barnett

County Council – Mr. Tristan Glivar, Mr. William Hunter, Mr. Devin Matthews, Mr. Antonio Martorano, Mr. Justin Statile

County Auditor – Mr. Nicholas Atteberry


Elected Officials of the Superior Court

Prosecuting Attorney – Mr. Sam Jasper

County Clerk – Mr. Logan Heflin

County Sheriff – Mr. Andrew Bartoldo

county - puget

Save the date for our 2024 session on June 16-22, 2024.