Row 1Mike Montaney, Justin Peterson, Colton McGuffey, Josh Blad, Alex Schaaf, Jack Rusher, Christopher Christopherson, Brandon Wilford, Mason Eaglin, Joey Massa

Row 2 –Seth Bonin, Alex Kelsh, Malachi Areta, Michael Anderson, Shawn Kim, Ethan Carson, Leary Labanlic, Zach Anter, Keith Reitz



[wpcol_1half id=”” class=”” style=””]

Mayor Mr. Justin Peterson   City Clerk Mr. Shawn Kim


City Council
Mr. Josh Blad
Mr. Seth Bonin
Mr. Ethan Carson
Mr. Mason Eaglin
Mr. Alex Kelsh

Political Party Precinct Officers

Adams – Mr. Michael Anderson, Mr. Seth Bonin, Mr. Colton McGuffey

Rainier – Mr. Zach Anter, Mr. Josh Blad, Mr. Mason Eaglin

Election Board

Adams – Mr. Michael Anderson

Rainier – Mr. Justin Peterson


The Elm City Flag

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Save the date for our next session on June 19-25, 2022.