Mr. Benjamin Crosby

State Auditor:
Mr. Ben Gasper

Secretary of State:
Mr. Dewitt Clute


Commissioner of Public Lands:
Mr. Logan Cole

Attorney General:
Mr. Finn Johnson


State Insurance Commissioner:
Mr. Justin Peterson

State Treasurer:
Mr. Seth Bonin


Superintendent of Public Instruction:
Mr. Alec Acfalle



Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Save the date for our next session on June 18-24, 2023.