1st Place
Mr. Tristian Wolff

2nd Place
Mr. Micah Robertson

3rd Place
Mr. David Lange


Mr. Michael Anderson

Mr. Caleb Matheny

Mr. Jed Young

Mr. Tyler Allen

Mr. Nolan Winn

Mr. Ben Rose

Mr. Alex Schaaf

Mr. Marcus Washington

Mr. Adam Bullard

Mr. Spencer Boudreau

Mr. Deven Nieves-Noel

Mr. Ozell Jackson, IV

Mr. Shawn Kim

Mr. Caleb Evans

Click here to learn more about the American Legion Department of Washington Oratorical Program, A Constitutional Speech Contest.

Save the date for our 2024 session on June 16-22, 2024.