

Ballot # _____ This portion of ballot to be removed when vote is cast

Precut on dotted line

Official Evergreen Boys State Ballot

For Elm City Election

June 17th, 2013

.....

For the Office of Mayor: (Vote for One)	Mark Ballot with the mark ($f X$)
Michael Cizek	()
Gabe Judd	()
Mick Kane	()
For the Office of City Clerk (Vote for One)	
Justin Rayles	()
For the Office of Councilmen (Vote for Four)	
Derek Dragseth	()
Colten Gray	()
Simon Maguire	()
Dunte McNeal	()