

Ballot #
This portion of ballot to be
removed when vote is cast

Precut on dotted line

## Official Evergreen Boys State Ballot

## **For Juniper City Election**

June 17th, 2013

For the Office of Mayor: (Vote for One)	Mark Ballot with the mark ( ${f X}$ )
Ty Jeffery	( )
Slater McVeigh	( )
Cameron Roots	( )
Brian Tran	( )
For the Office of City Clerk (Vote for One)	
Timothy Bowen	( )
Chandler Engel	( )
Harbin Gado	( )
For the Office of Councilmen (Vote for Four)	
Michael Diambri	( )
Jake Ferrier	( )
Konrad Krogstad	( )
Thomas Martin	( )
Kurtis Moore	( )
Jacob Nowiack	( )