

Ballot #
This portion of ballot to be
removed when vote is cast

Precut on dotted line

## Official Evergreen Boys State Ballot

## **For Maple City Election**

June 17th, 2013

For the Office of Mayor: (Vote for One)	Mark Ballot with the mark ( ${f X}$ )	
Timothy Chaney	(	)
Benjamin Hanks	(	)
Kyle Schuppe	(	)
Joshua Yarbrough	(	)
For the Office of City Clerk (Vote for One)		
Kieran O'Donnell	(	)
For the Office of Councilmen (Vote for Four)		
Russell Dizon	(	)
Philip VanDevanter	(	)
Aidan Young	(	)