Columbia County comprises the Great Cities of Cedar, Juniper and Spruce

County Executive – 
Mr. Conner Swarthout

County Council – Mr. Cory Baird, Mr. Taylor Karnofski, Mr. Kylan Robinson, Mr. Mike Towbin, Mr. David Weiss

County Auditor – Mr. Brandon Marsh


Elected Officials of the Superior Court

Superior Court Judge – Mr. Brandon Raether

Prosecuting Attorney – Mr. Charles McCray III

County Clerk – Mr. EJ Juarez

County Sheriff – Mr. Michael Truong


Limited to the first 300 students, so sign up today!