1st Row – Mr. Rizal Monghit, Mr. Andrew Engelhard and Mr. Jake Christiensen

2nd Row – Mr. Andrew Duenas, Mr. Zack Schumaker and Mr. Daniel Shoop

3rd Row – Mr. Ian Cull, Mr. James Bell, and Mr. Tim Larson


Chief Justice James Bell


Court Clerk Alexander Fox


Limited to the first 300 students, so sign up today!