Bryan Amstrup, Joel Barnes, Clifford Batson, Markus Bjornerem, Donniel Brown, Eric Brown, Nicholas Caldwell, Kyle Campbell, William Campbell, Connor Chin, Erik Eastgard, Raymond Fitzgerald, James Frazier, Christopher Gandy, Beau Green, Theodore Groves, Nicolas Gutierrez, Michael Jacobs, Michael Knutson, Pete Lolos, Mark McKinney, Eric Morgado, Keith Mowell, Leighten Myers, Will Piro, Eric Smith, Phillip Thomas, Xang Vang, Micah White

Mayor – Mr. Donniel Brown

Clerk – Mr. Nicolas Gutierrez

Council – Mr. Michael Knutson, Mr. Joel Barnes, Mr. Raymond Fitzgerald, Mr. Bryan Amstrup, Mr. Ted Groves, Mr. Bill Campbell

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Limited to the first 300 students, so sign up today!