Executive Officer – Mr. Tyler Wekell
County Clerk – Mr. Brandon Pang

County Council
Mr. Zach Banning
Mr. Kyle Campbell
Mr. Andrew Cao
Mr. Connor chin
Mr. Willie Colegrove
Mr. Dallas Easter
Mr. Keegan McGuire
Mr. Eric Nelson
Mr. Peter Thompson
Mr. Kelly Walsh
Mr. Timothy Work

Superior Court Judge – Mr. Scott Wilson
County Sheriff – Mr. Seath Kimball
Prosecuting Attorney – Mr. Cliff Batson
County Auditor – Mr. Keith Mowell

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Limited to the first 300 students, so sign up today!