Executive Officer – Mr. Jon Ferrell
County Clerk – Mr. Derek Lactaoen

County Council
Mr. Chris Baynes
Mr. Mike Craven
Mr. Scott Gray
Mr. Brandon Lee

Superior Court Judge – Mr. Chris Raastad
County Sheriff – Mr. Austin Curtis
Prosecuting Attorney – Mr. Anmol Garg
County Auditor – Mr. Bryce Degon

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Limited to the first 300 students, so sign up today!