Row 1.

Row 2.

Row 3.


Mayor Robert Ferguson
City Clerk Whitney McCaulay


City Council

Trevor Holleman, Steven May, Mike Mercier, Joseph Phillips, Nick Winfrey


Political Party Precinct Officers

Federalists – Adam Buchholz, Derrick Deen, Anthony Kim

Nationalists – Teague Henry, Cory Miller, Andrew Szenk


Election Board

Federalist Christopher Williams

Nationalist Nick Winfrey

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Limited to the first 300 students, so sign up today!