Party Officials

Mr. David McDonald

Vice Chairman:
Mr. Gabriel Castro

Mr. Deloid Frizzell

Mr. Alex Hanson

Convention Chairman:
Mr. Jonas Linde

Campaign Chairman:
Mr. Steven Riley

Cascade County Chairman:
Mr. Russel Transue

Columbia County Chairman:
Mr. Christopher Friedman

Puget County Chairman:
Mr. Christopher Williams



2007 Federalist Party Platform

  • Pro Education
  • Environmental
  • Pro Capital Punishment
  • Defending Justice
  • Pro Gun Rights
  • Veterans Care

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Limited to the first 300 students, so sign up today!