Puget County comprises the Great Cities of AlderFir and Oak



County Executive Jacob Newell


County Council –  Tanner Bennett, Stuart Cavness, Michael Gontinas, Gerald Griffin, Lucas Nolta

County Auditor – Max Nelson

County Treasurer – Hyun Kim


Elected Officials of the Superior Court

Superior Court Judge – Andrew Skreen

Prosecuting Attorney – Andrew Bastidas

County Clerk – Luke Thompson

County Sheriff – Joseph Davis

Limited to the first 300 students, so sign up today!