Party Officials

Mr. Lucas Hatton

Vice Chairman:
Mr. Ryan Poppert

Mr. Trayvon Foy

Mr. Jacob San Agustin

Convention Chairman:
Mr. Logan Engle

Cascade County Chairman:
Mr. Peter Wachsmith

Columbia County Chairman:
Mr. Mawuli Attipoe

Puget County Chairman:
Mr. Devin Gray


2011 Party Platform

  • Pro-Renewable Energy
  • Pro-Funding Education
  • Decrease Welfare
  • Pro-Legalizing Marijuana
  • Tax Increases
  • Pro-Legal Employment
  • Pro-Swag
  • Less Outsourcing    

Limited to the first 300 students, so sign up today!