Puget County comprises the Great Cities of Alder and Fir



County Executive Mr. Rick Ahlf


Superior Court Judge Mr. Eric Seely

County Council – Mr. Ryan Hooper, Mr. Matthew Moriarity, Mr. Casey Smith, Mr. Max Smith, Mr. David Swanlund

County Auditor – Mr. Abraham Larson


Elected Officials of the Superior Court

Prosecuting Attorney – Mr. Preston Wolff

County Clerk – Mr. Shane Perkins

County Sheriff – Mr. Dain Wright

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
2019 Application Period Open Now!