Party Officials

Mr. Jordan Bowens

Vice Chairman:
Mr. Grant Reimers

Mr. Stephen McAleer

Mr. Wade Whitton Jr.

Convention Chairman:
Mr. Jayson Cooley

Cascade County Chairman:
Mr. Kenny Lockwood

Columbia County Chairman:
Mr. Benjamin Ellerby

Puget County Chairman:
Mr. Nicholas Birge

2012 Party Platform

  • Drug test for Welfare
  • Green card for medical marijuana
  • Rehab
  • Medicinal Marijuana
  • Net Neutrality
  • Alternate Energy Research
  • Pro-graduated income tax
  • Pro-choice (abortion)

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Limited to the first 300 students, so sign up today!