Boys Nation Delegates

Winners of the $1,000 Heintz Memorial Boys Nation Scholarship[ezcol_1half]

Mr. Jake Dennis

[/ezcol_1half] [ezcol_1half_end]

Mr. Jakob Pyeatt



Winner of the $1,000 Evergreen Boys State Foundation Governor’s Scholarship

Mr. D’Andre Vasquez

The American Legion Samsung Scholarship

Winner of a $1,000 scholarship and finalist for a $20,000 scholarship

Mr. Jared Goetz

Leonard Beil Speaker of the House

Winner of the $500 Leonard Beil Speaker of the House Scholarship

 Mr. Alpha Cooper, Jr.

Harry Easley Outstanding Citizenship Award

Winner of the $500 Harry Easley Outstanding Citizen Scholarship

Mr. Jakob McCarthy

City Citizenship Awards


City of Elm: Mr. Tanner Weaver


City of Fir: Mr. Devon Gilbert


City of Oak: Mr. Jared Wright


City of Pine: Mr. Berk Uzuncaova


City of Spruce: Mr. Casey Justus


Carl & Ruth Wipperman Legacy Leadership Scholarship

Winner of the $1,00 Wipperman Leadership Scholarship

Mr. Jacob McCarthy

“Expectations of Excellence” Awards

The City of Fir

Mr. Max Browning

Mr. Ken Galsgaard

Mr. Alex Cruz

Mr. Lorenzo Tamez

City of the Day

Sunday: Spruce

Monday: Oak

Tuesday: Elm

Wednesday: Fir

Thursday: Pine

City of the Week

The Great City of Spruce

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Save the date for our next session on June 19-25, 2022.