[wpcol_1half id=”” class=”” style=””]

Party Officials

Mr. Alex Cruz

Vice Chairman:
Mr. Jin Terada-White

Mr. Nick Costanzo

Mr. James Richardson

Platform Chairman:
Mr. Zephrym Bush

[/wpcol_1half] [wpcol_1half_end id=”” class=”” style=””]

2018 Party Platform 

  1. Pro-Choice
  2. More Education Funds – Including STEM & CTE
  3. Safe Injection Sites
  4. Reform Welfare
  5. Promote Small Business
  6. EBS Growth and Promotion
  7. Conservation Awareness
  8. Maintain Minimum Wage
  9. Incentivize Alternative Energy
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Save the date for our next session on June 19-25, 2022.