Puget County comprises the Great Cities of AlderFir and Oak


County Executive Adam Buchholz


County Council – David Floren, Joshua Lyng, Colin Miller, Lance Miller, Mattias Warner

County Auditor – Garrett Lund


Elected Officials of the Superior Court

Superior Court Judge – Gabriel Cornman

Prosecuting Attorney – Teague Henry

County Clerk – Jared McDonald

County Sheriff – Jasper Walker


Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Limited to the first 300 students, so sign up today!