Party Officials

Mr. Hans Zeiger

Vice Chairman:
Mr. David Gaines

Mr. Andrew Hayes

Mr. Byron Masi

Campaign Chairman:
Mr. Kristofer Wilson

Lobby Chairman:
Mr. Seth Woods

Convention Chairman:
Mr. Jake Cornett

Platform Chairman:
Mr. Danny Tremblay

Cascade County Chairman:
Mr. Ben Benson

Columbia County Chairman:
Mr. Ben Kollmeyer

Palouse County Chairman:
Mr. Jordan Kunz

Puget County Chairman:
Mr. James Chatham


2002 Party Platform

Pro Education Reform
We are for…

  1. Increasing teacher salaries
  2. Implementing later school start times
  3. Eliminating state testing, for example the WASL
  4. Increasing funding for fine arts
  5. Increasing technological education
  6. Decreasing state public college costs, increasing state funding for college costs

Pro Economy
We are for…

  1. Promoting business with the conscious of the environment
  2. Mass transit
  3. Increasing job opportunities and job training programs, thus decreasing the unemployment rate

We are for…

  1. Increasing funding for state parks
  2. Keeping the dams in the Columbia intact

Pro Security Reform
We are for…

  1. The seatbelt law
  2. Against gun control, but believe trigger locks and educational programs are necessary

Pro Evergreen Boys State Reform of Rules
We are for…

  1. Revising the boundaries of the Evergreen Boys State campus by extending them to include pizza places such as Dominoes and Papa John’s
  2. Allowing all citizens of Evergreen Boys State to watch the World Cup match up on Friday between the United States and Germany

Mission Statement

            For God and party, we associate ourselves together for the following purposes: To uphold and defend the Constitution of the United States of America, the State of Washington, and our state of Evergreen.  We will uphold the issues of Pro Education Reform, Pro Economy, environmental reform, pro security and pro reform of Evergreen Boys State Rules.  We will promote peace and goodwill amongst our fellow man and will safeguard and transmit to future generations the principles of justice, freedom and democracy.

Save the date for our 2024 session on June 16-22, 2024.