The Director

Larry Sperry

The Assistant Director

Loren Sperry

The Administrative Staff

Robert Stuhrman

Jesse Angle

Barbara Miller

Ray Jones

Senior Staff Instructors

Mike DeFant

Ronnie King

Raymond Ochs

Fred Olness

Instructional Staff

Walter Chapman

Robert Wallace

Bill Lover

Bob Trethewey

Allister O’Brien

Marc O’Connor

Mike Montaney

Lanny Myers

Dave Carlson

Junior Staff Instructors

Adam Smith

Alex Foister

Conner Swarthout

Drew Pierson

Grant Seaman

Jimmy Berto

John Kimball

Kyle Thomas

Nate Wright

Nicholas Holtz

Paul Goodfellow

Shane Powell

Thom Jacobs

Save the date for our 2024 session on June 16-22, 2024.