Columbia County comprises the Great Cities of CedarJuniper and Spruce

[wpcol_1half id=”” class=”” style=””]


County Executive Mr. Spencer Baumgartner

[/wpcol_1half][wpcol_1half_end id=”” class=”” style=””]


Superior Court Judge Mr. Robert Bell


County Council – Mr. Christopher Lopaze, Mr. Juan Mata, Mr. JaKob May, Mr. Dennis Wise

County Auditor – Mr. Brady Seroshek

County Treasurer – Mr. Charles Roberts


Elected Officials of the Superior Court

Prosecuting Attorney – Mr. Keith Klapperich

County Clerk – Mr. Jordan Rohrs

County Sheriff – Mr. Dylan Johnson


Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Save the date for our next session on June 19-25, 2022.