[wpcol_1half id=”” class=”” style=””]


Party Officials

Mr. Connor Knapp

Vice Chairman:
Mr. Soon Kwon

Mr. Adam Raymaker

Mr. J.T. Leon

Campaign Chairman:
Mr. Ashok Chandwaney

Platform Chairman:
Mr. Keith Klapperich

Cascade County Chairman:
Mr. Patrick Stickney

Columbia County Chairman:
Mr. Aaron Cochrane

Palouse County Chairman:
Mr. Nicholas Wells

Puget County Chairman:
Mr. Carl Kamerrer

[/wpcol_1half] [wpcol_1half_end id=”” class=”” style=””]


2009 Nationalist Party Platform

  • Less government control over business
  • Increase outside activity
  • Spending Accountability
  • Go Green, Get Green
  • Don’t change government regulations
  • Natural disaster relief fund
  • Encourage small business
  • Buy local
  • Co-ed State
  • More alternative energy and oil
  • Education fund
  • Legalization of marijuana
  • Standardized tax reform
  • Umbilical cord (cells) research
  • No Death Penalty
  • Against Late-trimester abortion



Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Save the date for our next session on June 19-25, 2022.