Columbia County comprises the Great Cities of Alder, Cedar, Fir and Spruce
[wpcol_1half id=”” class=”” style=””]


County Executive Mr. Aaron Van Gorkom

[/wpcol_1half][wpcol_1half_end id=”” class=”” style=””]


Superior Court Judge Mr. Richard Ruiz


County Council – Mr. Ronald Castro, Mr. Earl Gaines, Mr. Peter Gregory, Mr. Davis Harrison



County Auditor Mr. Drabin Kreft


Elected Officials of the Superior Court

Prosecuting Attorney – Mr. Yihao Jiang

County Clerk – Mr. Nicholas Barnecust

County Sheriff – Mr. Austin Miles

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Save the date for our next session on June 19-25, 2022.