Party Officials

Mr. Larson Dick

Vice Chairman:
Mr. Joshua Hlavacka

Mr. Mitchell Brown

Mr. Kahlen Sheehan

Convention Chairman:
Mr. Evan Lindsay

Platform Chairman:
Mr. Vincent Dour

Columbia County Chairman:
Mr. Cameron Sowards

Puget County Chairman:
Mr. Matt Simpson


2010 Party Platform

  • Pro-Free Time
  • Anti-Twilight
  • Pro-Sin Tax
  • Pro-Parks and Recreation Improvement
  • Pro-Gay Rights
  • Pro-Marijuana
  • Pro-Community Involvement
  • Pro-Green Industrialism
  • Pro-Bipartisanship


Save the date for our 2024 session on June 16-22, 2024.