Columbia County comprises the Great Cities of Cedar and Juniper

[wpcol_1half id=”” class=”” style=””]

Co Exec

County Executive Ty Jeffery

[/wpcol_1half][wpcol_1half_end id=”” class=”” style=””]

Co Judge

Superior Court Judge Stevin Peters


County Council – Timothy Bowen, Chandler Engel. Austin Halversen-Carlson, Nicholas Pace,
                               Eduardo Yanez

County Auditor – Justin Warner


Elected Officials of the Superior Court

Prosecuting Attorney – Michael Morgan

County Clerk – Steven Johnson

County Sheriff – Mark Hernandez


Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Save the date for our next session on June 19-25, 2022.