Palouse County is comprised of the Great Cities of Elm, Maple, and Tamarack

County Executive
Mr. Colton McGuffey

Superior Court Judge
Mr. Mason Eaglin

County Council – Mr. Alan Nordine, Mr. Brody Sodon, Mr. Christopher Christopherson, Mr. Alex Schaaf, Mr. Nathan Knoch

County Auditor – Mr. Zack Glenn


Elected Officials of the Superior Court

Prosecuting Attorney – Mr. Noah Fields

County Sheriff – Mr.Caleb Matheny

County Clerk – Mr. Brandon Wilford

Save the date for our 2024 session on June 16-22, 2024.